Conference Chair

Dr. David Cranage
          201 Mateer Building, University Park, PA 16802,

Dr. Arun Upneja
          201 Mateer Building, University Park, PA 16802,

         Conference Co-Chair

Dr. Vinnie Jauhari - University Relations Manager-India, HP India

Dr. Levent Altinay - Senior Lecturer in Hospitality, Leisure, and
                                         Tourism Management, Oxford Brookes University

          Dr. Umashankar Venkatesh -  Dean of the Institute for International
                                                         Management and Technology

        Conference Management Team

Dr. Ann Crouter -                    Dean of the College of Health and Human
                                                         Development, Penn State University

Dr. Hubert Van Hoof -             Director of the School of Hospitality
                                                         Management,Penn State University

       Dr. Kamlesh Misra -                 Director of the Institute for International
                                                         Management and Technology

Dr. Jean Woodall -                   Associate Dean of the Business School,
                                                          Oxford Brookes University

        Conference Secretary

Angelita Johnson
        Special Events Coordinator
        School of Hospitality Management
        The Pennsylvania State University
        201B Mateer Building University Park, PA 16802
        FX: 814-863-4257

For any information, please contact the Conference Secretary or Conference Chairs (Penn State)